Szybki wypad do Tokio..

.. i nie tylko 😀 Niniejsza notka opisuje mój pierwszy urlop po powrocie do Polski / opuszczeniu Korei. Jak to koledzy w pracy stwierdzili, byłem wyjątkowo przewidywalny z tym gdzie się udam.

A really short trip to Tokyo.. and not only 😀 This post is in fact the very first post after I have returned back to Poland / left Korea. It will be about my first longer holidays and as my friends from the office summarized it, it was extremely obvious where I would go for holidays.

przerwa techniczna

Zatem ponownie Japonia, konkretniej Tokio co biorąc pod uwagę okres w którym tam pojechałem (połowa sierpnia) oznacza, że zahaczyłem o Comiket. Ale o tym za chwilę bo na samym początku napisałem, że byłem nie tylko w Tokio. Z przyczyn techniczno-prawnych nie wszystko udało mi się zamknąć tak jak chciałem w Korei to też musiałem jeszcze na chwilę podskoczyć do Suwonu 😉 Przy okazji miałem małą wpadkę jeśli chodzi o organizowanie wyjazdu, ale to detal przez który wylądowałem w Korei dwa razy. Jak wyglądały moje loty podczas tego wypadu? Warszawa – Helsinki – Tokio – Seul – Tokio – Seul – Helsinki – Warszawa 😀 A to wszystko w ciągu ośmiu dni.

So once again I went to Japan, to be precise I visited Tokyo and given time I was there (middle of August) one can easily guess I visited summer Comiket. I will write about this in a moment but before that I want to return back to my first sentence in this post. I was not only in Tokyo as due to some legal issues I was unable to clear everything when I was leaving Korea so I had to make small detour. By the way, I made one of the biggest mistakes which ended up in going to Korea twice but it doesn’t matter any more. So how did my flights looked like? This is interesting: Warsaw – Helsinki – Tokyo – Seoul – Tokyo – Seoul – Helsinki – Warsaw 😀 And everything done within eight days.

Przy tym wszystkim najbardziej podobała mi się mina dziewczyny pracującej w hostelu w Tokio jak wieczorem umordowany po całym dniu przechodziłem przez recepcję. Zapytała się jak minął mi dzień no to odpowiedziałem krótko – ‘pracowicie, męczącą i piekielnie gorąco bo akurat tego dnia było najgoręcej w Seulu’. Reakcja była bezcenna, potrzebowała dłużej chwili by przeparsować co powiedziałem to też na wszelki wypadek dopowiedziałem ‘tak, wyskoczyłem dzisiaj do Korei’ 😀

From this trip I liked the most how girl from hostel reacted when one day in the evening she asked me, as I retuned back, how was my day. As usually I answered honestly saying it was really productive, tiring and extremely hot given it was the hottest day in Seoul that summer. She totally got lagged and it was obviously she didn’t get I said Seoul so I said added ‘I went to Korea for one day’ 😀 That was great 😀

~ by drzejan on June 4, 2017.

 
